Greenway Agricultural Leadership Scholarship

a) recipients must be undergraduate students admitted to Bumpers College; b) preference will be given to those majoring in Agricultural Education, Communications and Technology with a concentration in Agricultural Leadership; c) preference will be given to graduates of high schools in the following Arkansas Counties: Arkansas, Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Jackson, Jefferson, Lawrence, Lee, Lincoln, Lonoke, Mississippi, Monroe, Phillips, Poinsett, Prairie, White, and Woodruff.

Academic Colleges, Departments, and Units
Bumpers College